## **ACKNOWLEDGMENTS**

The Project Development Branch thanks all Colorado Department of Transportation personnel who contributed and reviewed material for *The CDOT Project Development Manual*.

Special acknowledgment is made for the contributions from these subject matter experts who, based on their expertise and knowledge, were asked to review sections of this manual and without whose contribution this manual would not be complete:

## Task Force:

James P. Bemelen Hal Toland

Larry Brinck Jeffrey Wassenaar
Darrell Dinges Sandra Wilmoth
Keith Powers Sharon Wilson
Karen L. Sullivan James Zufall

## **Contributors:**

Michael Adams Teresa Lawser Scott Rees Tim Aschenbrener Hsing-Cheng Liu Tom Riley Kevin Ashoury Dan Jepson Cheri Rupp Bruce Johnson John Schwab Leland BeBee David Kotzer William Scheuerman Doug Bennett Pat Bergman Janice Leaverton Gary Self Tom Boyce Mark Leonard George Strimbu Judith Clark Dianna Litvak Cheng-Kuang Su Benjamin Cordova M.R. Marandi Joe Tempel

Catherine Curtis
George Demos
Sandy Mayer
David Forsyth
Steve McCulloch
Laurie Freedle
Debra Gallegos
Robert Mero
Nora Oebrle
Robert Tenney
Mark Tieman
Mary Townsend
Mary Townsend
Janie Valdez
Travis Vallin
Dean Van De Wed

Robin Geddy
George Gerstle
Hamid Ghavam
William Goosmann
T.K. Gwin

Nora Oehrle
Richard Ott
Becky Vickers
Steve Wallace
James Williams
Ina Zisman

T.K. Gwin Jerry Piffer Ina Zisma Judith Lamb Jerry Powell